RSS

Open thread; good news

26 Feb

This isn’t related to climate change at all, but I am a blogger and I like to share good news.

We brought home our new baby girl today, healthy as can be. Mom is great too. The (little) big sister at home was elated (and tried multiple times to steal her pacifier).

Suffice to say, I may not be posting every single day unless I get some guest posting. You are invited, guest! E-mail me at the about us page. If you want, use this page as an open thread for any subject or links that you think have value.

73’s

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 26, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Open thread; good news

  1. humanpersonjr

    March 6, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    That is terrific news about your new baby daughter.

    Best wishes to all of you. I know you’ll be a good dad.

     
  2. Entaicsatoste

    March 12, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Gday everyone I’m new to this forum.
    How is everyone doing? I love it here! I really hope to learn a great deal maybe make some new buddies! šŸ™‚

     

Leave a Reply

 
