RSS

Donation feature added

01 Feb

I started this site because I saw that the science behind climate change was going to collapse. I feared that all those scientists and politicians and celebrities that have been ranting non-stop would be able to distance themselves and still continue in their careers, finding the next scare tactic to pass their bills or get their funding. So I made this site to record their statements about climate change, hoping that enough people might see what they said and hold them accountable.

I have been very pleasantly surprised by the warm reception this site received. In fact, I have had so many people e-mail me asking me to create a page about their politician or send me a link about this scientist or that celebrity that I’m a bit overwhelmed. I’m a married man with a daughter and another child on the way, in my last semester at college. My time is precious. However, I would love to dedicate more time to this site and really have it ready for when the science is exposed (happening right now I think). That is why I’ve added a donation feature on my about us page and a button below. Any amount would help the cause, and I’d appreciate it very much.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 1, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
